(770) 667-3877

Leadership Team

NPS Senior Leadership:

Brianne Smith, LMFT

Regional President

briannesmith@communityinterventionservices.com

Adrienne Hermes, LPC,NCC

Director of Clinical Operations

ahermes@npsga.com

Dr. Les Cole, LPC,CPCS

VP of Clinical Services and Clinical Director

lcole@npsga.com

Callie Plattner, MS,LPC,BCBA

Director of Autism Services

cplattner@npsga.com

NPS Regional Leadership:

Jenni Caruso, M.Ed.,LPC,CPCS

Regional Clinical Supervisor

jcaruso@npsga.com

Crystal Burwell, PhD,LPC

Regional Clinical Supervisor

crystal.burwell@npsga.com

Andrea Gwyn, MA,LPC,CPCS

Regional Clinical Supervisor

agwyn@npsga.com

Shellina Jenkins, MS,LPC

Regional Clinical Supervisor

shellina.jenkins@npsga.com