(770) 667-3877 info@npsga.com

Leadership Team

NPS Senior Leadership:

Adrienne Hermes, LPC,NCC

Director of Clinical Operations

ahermes@npsga.com

Click Here for Bio

Seph Bartholomew, MS, BCBA

Regional Director of Autism Services

joseph.bartholomew@communityinterventionservices.com

Click Here for Bio

Dr. Sharnell Myles, Psy.D., LPC, CCTP

Clinical Director

sharnell.myles@npsga.com

 

NPS Regional Leadership:

Patricia Archibald, LCSW

Regional Clinical Supervisor

patricia.archibald@npsga.com

 

Crystal Burwell, PhD,LPC

Regional Clinical Supervisor

crystal.burwell@npsga.com

 

Ylonda Hadley, LPC,CPCS

Regional Clinical Supervisor

ylonda.nelsonhadley@npsga.com

Andrea Gwyn, MA,LPC,CPCS

Regional Clinical Supervisor

agwyn@npsga.com

 

Shellina Jenkins, MS, LPC

Regional Clinical Supervisor

shellina.jenkins@npsga.com