(770) 667-3877

Leadership Team

NPS Senior Leadership:

Adrienne Hermes, LPC,NCC

Director of Clinical Operations

ahermes@npsga.com

Click Here for Bio

Dr. Les Cole, LPC,CPCS

VP of Clinical Services and Clinical Director

lcole@npsga.com

Click Here for Bio

Callie Plattner, MS,LPC,BCBA

Director of Autism Services

cplattner@npsga.com

Click Here for Bio

NPS Regional Leadership:

Jenni Caruso, M.Ed.,LPC,CPCS

Regional Clinical Supervisor

jcaruso@npsga.com

 

Crystal Burwell, PhD,LPC

Regional Clinical Supervisor

crystal.burwell@npsga.com

 

Ylonda Hadley, LPC,CPCS

Regional Clinical Supervisor

ylonda.nelsonhadley@npsga.com

Andrea Gwyn, MA,LPC,CPCS

Regional Clinical Supervisor

agwyn@npsga.com

 

Shellina Jenkins, MS, LPC

Regional Clinical Supervisor

shellina.jenkins@npsga.com